23/24 Registration, Play HQ and Subs



President | Jim Parry

In his second year as President. Jim is also previously the club COVID Manager and current Vets and senior player.

Secretary | Bill Heath

Bill is a player, parent, past coach and now committee member of GICC. Over a more than 40 year playing career have played in Geelong, Brisbane and Auckland. Loves the game!

Vice President, Seniors | Marko Dordevic

Marko is a life member of GICC having served for many years on the committee and also as senior captain for 4th and 5th teams.

Vice President, Womens | Shivani Bhatnaga

Shivani is the first VP in this inaugural role for the club. Shivani is a junior parent.

Vice President, Juniors | Ryan Green

Ryan is a junior parent for GICC and is actively involved in junior coaching.

Treasurer | Joel Silver

Joel joined GICC from South Camberwell Cricket Club. Joel is a premiership player with GICC winning the 3XI flag in season 22/23.

Committee, Communications | Scott Rankin

Scott is a current 3rd team player and 6 time MVP for our club. Scott is a premiership player winning the 3XI flag in season 22/23.

Committee, Bar Manager and Senior Player | Andrew Stolzenburg

Andrew is a current senior player for the club.

Committee | Derek Jarman

Derek is a senior and Vets player for GICC.

Committee, Events | Matt Saunders

Matt is a current senior player for the club.




Related Articles


AGM Minutes and Annual Report

The 23/24 seasons AGM was held on the 1st May 2024 at Eric Raven Reserve. See the minutes and Annual Report.   AGM Minutes Annual Report


Women’s Cricket at GICC – Get Involved!

Glen Iris Cricket Club is looking to fill its inaugural senior women’s team in 2024/25 and we need your help! Come and be part of history at Glen Iris Cricket Club. We welcome women of all skill levels and experiences to come and pursue their cricketing dreams in a friendly and encouraging environment. We will […]